Conceal Carry Classes
Classes held at The Firing Pin, Clinton, Oklahoma. Check our Calendar out for our current schedule.
The class will cover basic handgun safety and operation, the laws of the Self Defense Act, and when and where you can and can not carry a firearm. It is about 6 hours of class time and about 2 hours of range time. If you have any other questions or want to sign up over the phone, please feel free to call. (580) 323-6555
All classes are taught by Tom Hughes.
The classes are from 9a.m. to 5p.m. ( Subject to Change check for times on our Calendar or when you sign up)
The cost is $60.00..
You can sign up in person or over the phone.
Handgun (caliber-22LR to 45acp) Semi-Auto/Revolver/Derringer*
Baseball type hat or hat with a bill
50 rounds of ammunition (No Reloads)
Oklahoma State Issued I.D. Card or Driver’s License.
Pen or Pencil
* If you qualify with a semi-auto pistol, you will be licensed to carry all three types of handguns. If you qualify with a revolver, you will only be licensed to carry a revolver or a derringer. If you qualify with a derringer you will only be licensed to carry a derringer.
We recommend that ALL students qualify with a semi-automatic pistol.